Events – 2018

Dates

 

Events are listed in social or sporting categories to help make it easier to search for a specific event. A full explanation of sporting events, including the types of vehicles used and details of what is involved is available by clicking this link to our “What We Do” page. You can also find results, reports and photographs of previous club events by clicking here

 

Social

2nd Monday monthly, Club Night at The Farmers, Yaxley. Please contact any committee member for details.

Saturday 3rd March – Annual Dinner   **NEW DATE Saturday 14th April**

Monday 9th April – AGM

Sunday 22nd July – Fun in the Sun and Club Barbecue

Sunday 1st July – Baston Show

Sunday 26th August – Stamford Car Show  

Sporting

Test Day – Blyton Park

Wednesday 14th March

Wednesday 12th September

2018 – Provisional AutoSolo dates:

Sunday 8th April  **CANCELLED**

Saturday 26th May 

Sunday 5th August

Saturday 18th August

Sunday 7th October

2018 – Grass Autotest dates (Horrell Trophy):

Sunday 29th April  **CANCELLED**

Sunday 3rd June 

Sunday 8th July 

Sunday 30th September

2018 Sporting Trial:

Sunday 30th September TBC – Charles Pollard Sporting Trial 

Committee Meetings

29th January

26th March

16th April

30th July

24th September

26th November

Comments are closed.